IMG_2415

A thousand thanks to everyone that follow me every day, to those of you that only read me sometimes, and to those who have fallen here by chance … To the brands, restaurants and boutiques that have trusted in my unique point of view. Thank you so much!

Muchas, muchas gracias, a todas la personas que me seguís a diario, a las que habéis entrado alguna vez y a las que habéis caído aquí por casualidad… A las marcas, restaurantes y boutiques que habéis confiado en mi peculiar punto de vista. Gracias de todo corazón!

 

IMG_6140I am the happiest dog in the world, thanks for your support, trust, spirit and of course your collaboration during this first month that we have shared together.

Soy la perra más feliz del mundo por vuestro apoyo, vuestra confianza, vuestro ánimo y vuestra colaboración en este primer mes frenético que hemos compartido juntos.

IMG_0794Doggy promise: I promise I will continue showing you more beautiful places, the best restaurants, the latest trends, everything that could interest you as this has always been my intention. Share with you my and my family experiences so you could organize original and super fun plans, expand culinary horizons or be up to date with the latest trends.

Promesa perruna: prometo que os enseñare más lugares bonitos, los mejores restaurantes, las últimas tendencias, todo lo que os pueda interesar ya que en el fondo está ha sido siempre mi intención. Compartir con vosotros mis experiencias y que a través de mi familia pudierais organizar planes originales y súper divertidos, ampliar horizontes culinarios o estar siempre a la última.

IMG_0834 2I can promise and I will promise you… that I will answer back as you have done with me.And do you know the best? That I couldn’t be more existed!!! Woooff!!

Puedo prometer y prometo… que os responderé como vosotros habéis hecho conmigo.¿Y sabéis lo mejor? Qué no puedo tener más ganas!!! Guau!!

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram